Reviews

Read some of our recent reviews left by our satisfied customers

Home » Reviews

Choose your location from the drop down to display only reviews from other customers in your area or view all testimonials below.

5/5  ·  15th October 2019 by of Chawton
Carpet Cleaning
Meeting Room Carpet Clean “We have been using Barry at All Seasons Cleaning Services for a number of years and there is a reason we keep going back. He is polite, efficient, reasonably priced and most importantly does an excellent job.We have a cream coloured meeting room carpet (great idea I know) but Barry get's it looking like new every time. I cannot recommend Barry and All Seasons Cleaning Services enough.”
5/5  ·  3rd October 2019 by of Farnham
Window Cleaning
All Seasons have been cleaning our windows, soffits, gutters and carpets for many years now. Their service is always quick, efficient and thorough - and good value. Barry and Julian are always friendly and polite, and we have no hesitation in recommending All Seasons Cleaning.
5/5  ·  10th September 2019 by of Woking
Tile & Grout Cleaning
Cleaned all Porcalain tiled floors, patio, Kitchen, utility and Hallway - Builders left the floors in a mess, with glue and Grouting not cleaned off “The work was completed at a very high standard and was also done on a Sunday, was very impressed with the service from Barry, he was very helpful, kind a courteous.”
5/5  ·  9th September 2019 by of Farnham
Window Cleaning
Regular cleaning of windows “As ever, Barry and Julian did a thorough and excellent job of our windows, which is why we’ve arranged for them to come regularly. They are always extremely friendly and courteous and get on with the job. I can not fault them.”
5/5  ·  29th July 2019 by of Farnham
Window Cleaning
Gutters/Soffits/Fascia/Window cleaning and deep clean of carpets All work was carried out in a professional, friendly and thorough manner to a more than acceptable standard.
5/5  ·  1st June 2019 by of Alton
Patio Cleaning
Excellent and efficient service with a smile We required a range of cleaning services. The roof needed de-mossing, gutters cleaning, patio cleaning, sofas and carpet to be cleaned. Barry and his team were courteous, efficient and helpful. They were cheerful and friendly throughout the work and nothing was too much trouble. All the work was completed to an exceptionally high standard and we would have no hesitation in recommending them to friends.
5/5  ·  31st May 2019 by of Farnham
Window Cleaning
All windows and surrounding upvc frames cleaned All Seasons Cleaning Services completed the work. He was very polite, professional and thorough. The job was carried out as described, to a high standard at the agreed price. I would not hesitate to recommend this company.
5/5  ·  24th April 2019 by of Fleet
Window Cleaning
Window Cleaning Service Barry and his team have been regularly cleaning my windows for many years. They do a first class job and its so nice to see through sparking and streak free windows when they have finished. Barry is a very personable chap, he is always polite and professional, and I have to say so are his team. His charges are very reasonable and therefore I have no hesitation in highly recommending All Season Cleaning Services.
5/5  ·  20th April 2019 by of Rowledge
Carpet Cleaning
Carpet and furniture cleaning. Excellent - 1st class, came when he said, did what he said he would, charged what he said he would. Can't fault.
5/5  ·  10th March 2019 by of Basingstoke
Patio Cleaning
Excellent service, as ever, from this small company. On time, efficient, always polite, knowledgeable. Nothing too much trouble.
5/5  ·  13th February 2019 by of Farnham
Carpet Cleaning
Fantastic quality service from start to finish.
5/5  ·  11th January 2019 by of Hook
Patio Cleaning
The work was carried out professionally and cheerfully. 10 years of grime and black and white spot was cleaned off my patio and it looks like new! I recommend.
5/5  ·  8th January 2019 by of Aldershot
Patio Cleaning
Very professional yet friendly approach to their work. The work was completed on time to an exceptionally high standard. Highly recommend.
5/5  ·  8th January 2019 by of Farnham
Sofa Cleaning
Excellent, Barry did what he said at the agreed price and talked through the process clearly.
5/5  ·  7th January 2019 by of Guildford
Carpet Cleaning
All Seasons never disappoint and always do a superb job on the carpets. The quality of work is of a high standard and consistent. Its a pleasure as ever to recommend All Seasons Cleaning unconditionally.
5/5  ·  7th January 2019 by of Dockenfield,, Farnham
Carpet Cleaning
All Seasons Cleaning is a company we have used several times before. In every instance it has been a great pleasure to have them working in the house, and the work could not have been carried out to a higher standard or more efficiently. A wholehearted recommendation.
5/5  ·  4th January 2019 by of Basingstoke
Upholstery Cleaning
Barry of All Seasons Cleaning services has been cleaning our carpets for years. He is professional, cheerful, knowledgeable and honest. We would thoroughly recommend him.
5/5  ·  3rd January 2019 by of Farnham
Driveway Cleaning
Driveway looked stunning afterwards, great guys, would definitely recommend. The neighbours all said how good it looked! Thanks!
5/5  ·  13th December 2018 by of Bordon
Upholstery Cleaning
Great Service As Always! Barry has just cleaned our sofa and we are delighted!!! Thanks so much. Great job!
5/5  ·  28th November 2018 by of Tongham, Aldershot
Patio Cleaning
Patio cleaned as new, Barry & Julian arrived on time, worked hard and did a terrific job cleaning our back patio and front crazy paving. They were both friendly and polite and put everything back as they found it. I cannot recommend more highly, if you want a good job done, give them a call.
5/5  ·  28th November 2018 by of Bagshot
Carpet Cleaning
I would highly recommend Barry at All Seasons. He has cleaned my carpets for many years and is totally trustworthy. He always makes my carpets look brand new. I wouldn't use anyone else!
5/5  ·  12th November 2018 by of Guildford
Carpet Cleaning
Brilliant job! Barry has cleaned my carpets many times in the past, but I had left it a few years. Now I have a 'new carpet', well that's what it looks like. Really pleased. I now will not leave it for so long.
5/5  ·  1st November 2018 by of Hook
Upholstery Cleaning
Barry arrived on time, carried out every aspect of the work very thoroughly, showed meticulous attention to detail throughout the day, cleaning the carpets and furniture, repositioning all items that had been moved. Another highly professional day's work again this year.
5/5  ·  1st November 2018 by of Farnborough
Carpet Cleaning
This is the best I’ve ever seen my carpet being cleaned Our carpet looks brand new. Barry and Julian were both courteous and polite. We will definitely use / recommend this company. Good price for cleaning our carpet.
5/5  ·  1st November 2018 by of Basingstoke
Carpet Cleaning
It was very kind of Barry to fit me in before Christmas. He had already cleaned my carpets to an exceptionally high standard but came back on my request as my cats had put soot paw marks on them. Barry made it as good as new again. Can’t recommend him highly enough. So friendly, polite and professional. Have been using All Seasons for over 9 years now and wouldn’t look anywhere else.
5/5  ·  23rd October 2018 by of Farnborough
Carpet Cleaning
We’ve used All seasons few times now to have our carpets cleaned. We won’t be using anybody else. Barry is so professional and knows exactly what he’s doing and doing it very well. He’s also a very kind and polite guy. Would highly recommend his company. Once you use All Seasons Cleaning you won’t be looking for anybody else. Thank you Barry!
5/5  ·  17th October 2018 by of Farnham
Gutter Cleaning
Prompt and professional, Barry was very punctual and did a thorough job of cleaning out my gutters and fitting bird guard. Very friendly, polite man and kept to his quotation.
5/5  ·  12th October 2018 by of Farnham
Patio Cleaning
Barry was great to deal with from my first email to him to all subsequent communication. Fair price, on time, excellent quality of work. I couldn't recommend him more.
5/5  ·  11th September 2018 by of Farnham
Patio Cleaning
Barry and Theo really stepped up to help me at short notice as I was preparing to put my house on the market. The patio and fascias look immaculate in the house brochure photos that have since been taken. I don't bother to ask Barry for a quote anymore as I know his rates are so reasonable and that the work quality is first class.
5/5  ·  8th September 2018 by of Farnham
Gutter Cleaning
This was the first time we have used All Seasons Cleaning and it won't be the last. Barry and his colleague did a superb job in difficult circumstances. I cannot recommend him highly enough.
5/5  ·  23rd August 2018 by of Guildford
Upholstery Cleaning
I have used All Seasons Cleaning for 18 years. I have found them to be reliable, accommodating, thorough and cannot fault the standard of their work. I have recommended them to family and friends who are still using them which says a lot these days. Well done All Seasons Cleaning, please continue your standard of work.

Read More Reviews

Read-Facebook-Reviews
Read Reviews

Read More Reviews

Read-Google-My-Business-Reviews
Read Reviews

Read More Reviews

Checkatrade-Reviews
Read Reviews

Read More Reviews

Which-Trusted-Trader-Reviews
Read Reviews