Reviews

Read some of our recent reviews left by our satisfied customers

Home » Reviews

Choose your location from the drop down to display only reviews from other customers in your area or view all testimonials below.

5/5  ·  29th June 2020 by of Aldershot, Hampshire
Driveway Cleaning

Clean gutters, soffit, barge board, conservatory roof and driveway, paths and seal latter items.

This is the 2nd time I have used “All seasons”. The work was carried out very professionally, to a very good standard and despite the weather with a cheerful attitude; even starting at 6am to beat the heat so as to lay the sealant on the drive! I will definitely be using the Company again on a regular basis. Mr Roberts, Aldershot

4.5/5  ·  1st May 2020 by of Farnham, Surrey
Window Cleaning
Quietly and efficiently carried out roof cleaning, resulting in a good result.
5/5  ·  29th April 2020 by of Farnham, Surrey
Driveway Cleaning
Excellent service and his cleaning tools do a really good job of making the driveway look almost new again! Would definitely recommend!
5/5  ·  20th February 2020 by of FARNHAM, Surrey
Carpet Cleaning
Excellent carpet cleaning from Barry and the team
5/5  ·  20th February 2020 by of Basingstoke, Hants
Carpet Cleaning
Friendly and professional, explained the process and did an excellent job. Carpets as good as new and better than when I moved in. Will definitely use again and recommend to friends and family.
5/5  ·  5th February 2020 by of Farnham, Surrey
Tile & Grout Cleaning

Carpets and sofa cleaned. Marble floor repolished

Great job - very impressed with polished floor finish.
5/5  ·  15th October 2019 by of Chawton
Carpet Cleaning
Meeting Room Carpet Clean “We have been using Barry at All Seasons Cleaning Services for a number of years and there is a reason we keep going back. He is polite, efficient, reasonably priced and most importantly does an excellent job.We have a cream coloured meeting room carpet (great idea I know) but Barry get's it looking like new every time. I cannot recommend Barry and All Seasons Cleaning Services enough.”
5/5  ·  3rd October 2019 by of Farnham
Window Cleaning
All Seasons have been cleaning our windows, soffits, gutters and carpets for many years now. Their service is always quick, efficient and thorough - and good value. Barry and Julian are always friendly and polite, and we have no hesitation in recommending All Seasons Cleaning.
5/5  ·  10th September 2019 by of Woking
Tile & Grout Cleaning
Cleaned all Porcalain tiled floors, patio, Kitchen, utility and Hallway - Builders left the floors in a mess, with glue and Grouting not cleaned off “The work was completed at a very high standard and was also done on a Sunday, was very impressed with the service from Barry, he was very helpful, kind a courteous.”
5/5  ·  9th September 2019 by of Farnham
Window Cleaning
Regular cleaning of windows “As ever, Barry and Julian did a thorough and excellent job of our windows, which is why we’ve arranged for them to come regularly. They are always extremely friendly and courteous and get on with the job. I can not fault them.”
5/5  ·  29th July 2019 by of Farnham
Window Cleaning
Gutters/Soffits/Fascia/Window cleaning and deep clean of carpets All work was carried out in a professional, friendly and thorough manner to a more than acceptable standard.
5/5  ·  1st June 2019 by of Alton
Patio Cleaning
Excellent and efficient service with a smile We required a range of cleaning services. The roof needed de-mossing, gutters cleaning, patio cleaning, sofas and carpet to be cleaned. Barry and his team were courteous, efficient and helpful. They were cheerful and friendly throughout the work and nothing was too much trouble. All the work was completed to an exceptionally high standard and we would have no hesitation in recommending them to friends.
5/5  ·  31st May 2019 by of Farnham
Window Cleaning
All windows and surrounding upvc frames cleaned All Seasons Cleaning Services completed the work. He was very polite, professional and thorough. The job was carried out as described, to a high standard at the agreed price. I would not hesitate to recommend this company.
5/5  ·  24th April 2019 by of Fleet
Window Cleaning
Window Cleaning Service Barry and his team have been regularly cleaning my windows for many years. They do a first class job and its so nice to see through sparking and streak free windows when they have finished. Barry is a very personable chap, he is always polite and professional, and I have to say so are his team. His charges are very reasonable and therefore I have no hesitation in highly recommending All Season Cleaning Services.
5/5  ·  20th April 2019 by of Rowledge
Carpet Cleaning
Carpet and furniture cleaning. Excellent - 1st class, came when he said, did what he said he would, charged what he said he would. Can't fault.
5/5  ·  10th March 2019 by of Basingstoke
Patio Cleaning
Excellent service, as ever, from this small company. On time, efficient, always polite, knowledgeable. Nothing too much trouble.
5/5  ·  13th February 2019 by of Farnham
Carpet Cleaning
Fantastic quality service from start to finish.
5/5  ·  11th January 2019 by of Hook
Patio Cleaning
The work was carried out professionally and cheerfully. 10 years of grime and black and white spot was cleaned off my patio and it looks like new! I recommend.
5/5  ·  8th January 2019 by of Aldershot
Patio Cleaning
Very professional yet friendly approach to their work. The work was completed on time to an exceptionally high standard. Highly recommend.
5/5  ·  8th January 2019 by of Farnham
Sofa Cleaning
Excellent, Barry did what he said at the agreed price and talked through the process clearly.
5/5  ·  7th January 2019 by of Guildford
Carpet Cleaning
All Seasons never disappoint and always do a superb job on the carpets. The quality of work is of a high standard and consistent. Its a pleasure as ever to recommend All Seasons Cleaning unconditionally.
5/5  ·  7th January 2019 by of Dockenfield,, Farnham
Carpet Cleaning
All Seasons Cleaning is a company we have used several times before. In every instance it has been a great pleasure to have them working in the house, and the work could not have been carried out to a higher standard or more efficiently. A wholehearted recommendation.
5/5  ·  4th January 2019 by of Basingstoke
Upholstery Cleaning
Barry of All Seasons Cleaning services has been cleaning our carpets for years. He is professional, cheerful, knowledgeable and honest. We would thoroughly recommend him.
5/5  ·  3rd January 2019 by of Farnham
Driveway Cleaning
Driveway looked stunning afterwards, great guys, would definitely recommend. The neighbours all said how good it looked! Thanks!
5/5  ·  13th December 2018 by of Bordon
Upholstery Cleaning
Great Service As Always! Barry has just cleaned our sofa and we are delighted!!! Thanks so much. Great job!
5/5  ·  28th November 2018 by of Tongham, Aldershot
Patio Cleaning
Patio cleaned as new, Barry & Julian arrived on time, worked hard and did a terrific job cleaning our back patio and front crazy paving. They were both friendly and polite and put everything back as they found it. I cannot recommend more highly, if you want a good job done, give them a call.
5/5  ·  28th November 2018 by of Bagshot
Carpet Cleaning
I would highly recommend Barry at All Seasons. He has cleaned my carpets for many years and is totally trustworthy. He always makes my carpets look brand new. I wouldn't use anyone else!
5/5  ·  12th November 2018 by of Guildford
Carpet Cleaning
Brilliant job! Barry has cleaned my carpets many times in the past, but I had left it a few years. Now I have a 'new carpet', well that's what it looks like. Really pleased. I now will not leave it for so long.
5/5  ·  1st November 2018 by of Hook
Upholstery Cleaning
Barry arrived on time, carried out every aspect of the work very thoroughly, showed meticulous attention to detail throughout the day, cleaning the carpets and furniture, repositioning all items that had been moved. Another highly professional day's work again this year.
5/5  ·  1st November 2018 by of Farnborough
Carpet Cleaning
This is the best I’ve ever seen my carpet being cleaned Our carpet looks brand new. Barry and Julian were both courteous and polite. We will definitely use / recommend this company. Good price for cleaning our carpet.
5/5  ·  1st November 2018 by of Basingstoke
Carpet Cleaning
It was very kind of Barry to fit me in before Christmas. He had already cleaned my carpets to an exceptionally high standard but came back on my request as my cats had put soot paw marks on them. Barry made it as good as new again. Can’t recommend him highly enough. So friendly, polite and professional. Have been using All Seasons for over 9 years now and wouldn’t look anywhere else.
5/5  ·  23rd October 2018 by of Farnborough
Carpet Cleaning
We’ve used All seasons few times now to have our carpets cleaned. We won’t be using anybody else. Barry is so professional and knows exactly what he’s doing and doing it very well. He’s also a very kind and polite guy. Would highly recommend his company. Once you use All Seasons Cleaning you won’t be looking for anybody else. Thank you Barry!
5/5  ·  17th October 2018 by of Farnham
Gutter Cleaning
Prompt and professional, Barry was very punctual and did a thorough job of cleaning out my gutters and fitting bird guard. Very friendly, polite man and kept to his quotation.
5/5  ·  12th October 2018 by of Farnham
Patio Cleaning
Barry was great to deal with from my first email to him to all subsequent communication. Fair price, on time, excellent quality of work. I couldn't recommend him more.
5/5  ·  11th September 2018 by of Farnham
Patio Cleaning
Barry and Theo really stepped up to help me at short notice as I was preparing to put my house on the market. The patio and fascias look immaculate in the house brochure photos that have since been taken. I don't bother to ask Barry for a quote anymore as I know his rates are so reasonable and that the work quality is first class.
5/5  ·  8th September 2018 by of Farnham
Gutter Cleaning
This was the first time we have used All Seasons Cleaning and it won't be the last. Barry and his colleague did a superb job in difficult circumstances. I cannot recommend him highly enough.
5/5  ·  23rd August 2018 by of Guildford
Upholstery Cleaning
I have used All Seasons Cleaning for 18 years. I have found them to be reliable, accommodating, thorough and cannot fault the standard of their work. I have recommended them to family and friends who are still using them which says a lot these days. Well done All Seasons Cleaning, please continue your standard of work.
All Seasons Cleaning Services made very good work of cleaning my blockwork drive, paths and stone slabbed patios, last month, when Barry & Theo laboured on the hotest day of the year, so far. They proved to be prompt, polite, helpful and the results did them great credit. As a result, I had no hesitation with inviting Barry and Theo back to clear the gutters at both ‘roof height’ and first floor level for me, as well as cleaning all gutter work, the fascias and soffits. As expected, they did a very good job, leaving pristine results. They even gave me a ‘free’ window clean, having arrived just as my window cleaner was leaving. 😊 Again, I have no hesitation in recommending their services.
N WC
N WC
17:32 29 Jul 20
I cannot speak highly enough of the professionalism of this company. Barry and his team, Theo and Adrian, were faced with a series of paths, patios and a wide drive, all of which were in a pretty poor state after years of neglect. The areas consisted of block paving paths and driveway , and natural Indian sandstone patios, all of which were dirty, grey and badly stained. Weeds and moss were prolific around all the block pavingThey completed the work over two days and the results are stunning. The block paving now sparkles, with fresh, fine sand between and around each one, and the Indian sandstone is displaying its (lost) subtle colour changes. Even the fossil patterns are once again visible.I would thoroughly recommend All Seasons Cleaning Services..
Ros Plunkett
Ros Plunkett
06:20 12 May 20
Barry and his team always leave the house sparkly clean. Excellent service.
Frances Chrich
Frances Chrich
16:47 07 Mar 20
We have been using All Seasons Cleaning Services for many years now. Barry has always provided a reliable and high quality service, he keeps our carpets and sofas looking as good as new and our windows looking sparkly clean !
Sarah Herbert
Sarah Herbert
10:05 27 Jan 20
excellent service and a great result
richard greenway
richard greenway
10:07 12 Nov 19
I had never used All Seasons before but decided to give them a try after reading excellent reviews, and I am so pleased I did!! Barry is an absolute pleasure to work with and so helpful. nothing is a problem and he has done a wonderful job. His staff are extremely polite and professional too. I would not hesitate in recommending Barry to anyone!
Alpine Marketing Ltd
Alpine Marketing Ltd
06:46 07 Nov 19
Barry and Julian have been cleaning my windows for the past 10 years and I've been delighted by the service - reliable, efficient, and friendly.
Adam Jollans
Adam Jollans
12:17 06 Oct 19
We have being using Barry at All Seasons for a number of years and there is a reason we keep going back. He is polite, efficient, reasonably priced and most importantly does an excellent job.We have a cream coloured meeting room carpet (great idea I know) but Barry get's it looking like new every time. I cannot recommend Barry and All Seasons enough.
Matt Johnston
Matt Johnston
07:36 04 Oct 19
Great service from Barry, polite, very helpful and the work carried out was to a very high standard. Would certainly recommend.
trevor woodcock
trevor woodcock
09:46 03 Oct 19
Barry and Julian came out to clean our driveway that was extremely dirty, a carpet and window cleaning throughout, inside and out. They were very efficient, the standard very high and the two of them were very friendly and explained what was going on as they progressed. The results were brilliant and would have no problem recommending them for any of these services
mhr user
mhr user
14:21 23 Sep 19
We have used Barry and All Seasons Cleaning Services for many years now, for carpet and furniture cleaning he is always responsive to book a appointment his work is always extremely professional and does a excellent job at competitive rates. Carpet looks like new again!
Phil Billington
Phil Billington
15:33 19 Sep 19
All Seasons have been cleaning our windows, soffits, gutters and carpets for many years now. Their service is always quick, efficient and thorough - and good value. Barry and Julian are always friendly and polite, and we have no hesitation in recommending All Seasons Cleaning.
Andrew Turner
Andrew Turner
08:51 17 Sep 19
I have used All Seasons Cleaning many times over the past few years. They always do a first-class, professional cleaning job, be that inside the property or with regular exterior cleaning of windows. Barry is a delightful person, reliable, hard-working, and above all, cheerful and friendly! A great local service in the Farnham area.
John Welsman
John Welsman
20:09 16 Sep 19
Barry is extremely reliable and always does a great job. Have used All Seasons for pressure washing and window cleaning for several years now and we're delighted with the service.
Martin Hunt
Martin Hunt
18:42 16 Sep 19
Barry and Julian with us for the day, top to bottom windows, carpet cleaning and drive clean. brilliant service, great results and so tidy. can not recommend them highly enough.
Mark Blackwell
Mark Blackwell
19:31 31 Aug 19
Not only is Barry passionate about doing a great job, he also really cares about his customers and their experience when choosing some to clean their home. On time, efficient, always polite, knowledgeable and nothing is too much trouble. For your carpet, upholstery, patio, conservatory or window cleaning look no further.
Megan Herring
Megan Herring
16:42 17 May 19
Barry has cleaned my carpets before - it had been a few years since he had been so pleased the carpet looked like it was new - definitely recommend him
Pippa Harden
Pippa Harden
17:08 29 Sep 18
Alanah Thomas
Alanah Thomas
19:41 10 May 18
Excellent service and very thorough cleaning of my three sofas. Highly recommended.
alison yearsley
alison yearsley
16:53 05 May 17
We have used All Seasons on several occasions to clean and protect our carpets as well as cleaning and removing moss algae etc from our roof. For all services provided we have absolutely no hesitation recommending All Seasons in Farnham as they always do a fantastic job. They are also really nice guys who are very professional, courteous, enthusiastic and they clearly care about what they do. The roof cleaning service negates the need to walk over the roof which was very important as it is very old. By the nature of its position algae and moss was very prevalent however this all disappeared within 24 hours and has not returned at all one year later..
David Desborough
David Desborough
07:45 22 Mar 17
Excellent service. Always does a great job on my carpets.
Stephen Dunbar
Stephen Dunbar
18:14 10 Mar 17
Barry is fantastic. Would absolutely use him again and will be recommending to friends. Very friendly, polite, helpful and does a great job which leaves the house looking like new inside when he cleaned our travertine tiles and carpets. He even helped me move furniture and other bits around as he saw me struggling from being 9 months pregnant!
Jo Gregson
Jo Gregson
18:10 17 Jun 16
I first started using Barry 4 years ago and he is by far the best carpet cleaner we have ever had and I would never bother to get anyone else in - he tries so hard to get stains out and has been really helpful by coming out for emergency jobs (when my twin toddlers used carpet as a art canvas!!). We also get Barry to do out windows and we have always been very happy. The best thing about Barry is that he is a real gentleman - honest, reliable and a very nice man. :)
Ann Maree Wilson
Ann Maree Wilson
08:11 13 May 16
This is the second time we've used Barry for cleaning our sofas and carpets. Both times he was professional, hard working, tidy, had suggestions but he was very friendly and smiley. We will definitely be using him again and thoroughly recommend him.
Jo Goss
Jo Goss
12:11 07 Apr 16
We have had Barry clean our carpets for 7 years now. Always excellent results and friendly service. Will be using him again.
Cindy Thompson
Cindy Thompson
11:15 06 Apr 16
Big thanks to All Seasons Cleaning who got me out of a sticky spot this morning, thanks to my littlest troublemaker. Oops! Highly recommend them - especially for coming over on a Sunday at very short notice. Thanks Barry!
Ellie Lane
Ellie Lane
16:52 01 Nov 15
I have used Barry twice recently. He is reliable, a good price and books appointments fast. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend All Seasonings Cleaning.
Sarah Jones
Sarah Jones
20:40 22 Sep 15
Wonderful carpet and sofa cleaning service! Barry and Theo were punctual, hard working and tidy. Would highly recommend their service to everyone.
Annie Eastment
Annie Eastment
12:27 26 Aug 15
Theo Hayle
Theo Hayle
15:49 20 Apr 15

Read More Reviews

Read-Facebook-Reviews
Read Reviews

Read More Reviews

Read-Google-My-Business-Reviews
Read Reviews

Read More Reviews

Checkatrade-Reviews
Read Reviews

Read More Reviews

Which-Trusted-Trader-Reviews
Read Reviews